Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 25 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr.) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

NOTE: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 03 SERIAL 01 TO 03 - NOTICE

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 04 TO 60

SERIAL 04 TO 07 - REPLY

SERIAL 08 TO 39 - LTA, CA, MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 40 TO 51 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 52 TO 53 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 54 TO 60 - TO BE ADJOURNED

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MzUwODU2NGQtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGltMDc2ZWM0_

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1578 of 2024 in OA 1164 of 2023	Col (TS) Shivendra Roy (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Patwal (Retd)	0	А
2	MA 1542 & 1543 of 2024 in OA 3056 of 2019		Dina Ram	KK Yogi CGC	0	А
3	MA 1604 of 2024 in MA 1368 of 2024 in OA 267 of 2022	,	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	0	A
4	OA 386 of 2024	Sanjay	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
5	OA 389 of 2024	Mandeep Sharma	Union of India and others	Jigyasa Tanwar	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	А
6	OA 1899 of 2023	Major Shruti Kirti Raghav (Retd)	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
7	OA 1915 of 2023	Sahib Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
8	MA 79 & 80 of 2024 and MA 1178 & 1179 of 2020 in OA 250 of 2015	Bijender Prakash	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	AF
9	MA (E) 1177 of 2020 in OA 250 of 2015	Bijender Prakash	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A

10	CA 31 of 2023 in MA (E) 2501 of 2019 in OA 1311 of 2014	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
11	CA 47 of 2023 in MA (E) 591 of 2022 in OA 704 of 2020	Court at its own motion	Brig A Rajesh OIC Records The Artillery Regiment	0	AK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
12	MA (E) 591 of 2022 in OA 704 of 2020	Ravinder Kumar	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AK Sharma Sr PC	А
13	MA (E) 590 of 2024 in OA 556 of 2018	Smt Bhateri Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	А
14	MA 629 of 2024 and MA (E) 1187 of 2020 in OA 715 of 2016	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	KK Yogi, CGC	А
15	MA (E) 589 of 2024 in OA 91 of 2021	Ram Singh	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
16	MA (E) 591 of 2024 in OA 1007 of 2020	•	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 596 of 2024 in OA 547 of 2014	Ram Chander through Smt Santosh Devi, LR	Union of India & Others	Gaurav Sethi	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 1147 of 2022 in OA 3051 of 2019	Mahabir Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
19	MA (E) 1166 of 2022 in OA 2021 of 2019	Birender Singh	Union of India & Others	Gaurav Sethi	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	Α
20	MA (E) 19 of 2020 in OA 922 of 2019	Tilak Raj	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 1311 of 2020 in OA 494 of 2019	Mukhtar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	OIC Legal Cell	A
22	MA (E) 277 of 2020 in OA 961 of 2019	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	None	А
23	MA 983 of 2021 in MA (E) 1047 of 2020 in OA 2052 of 2019	Mehnga Ram	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
24	MA (E) 1031 of 2020 in OA 2270 of 2019	Shiv Birender Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
25	MA (E) 923 of 2020 in OA 652 of 2019	Pushp Raj	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A

26	MA (E) 412 of 2020 in OA 2343 of 2019	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	None	А
27	MA (E) 444 of 2020 in OA 2225 of 2019	Brishbhan Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	AK Jund Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 713 of 2020 in OA 2409 of 2019	Rampal Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
29	MA (E) 785 of 2020 in OA 1982 of 2019	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 254 of 2022 in OA 620 of 2020	Mangat Ram	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
31	MA (E) 678 of 2020 in OA 20 of 2019	Tarlok Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
32	MA (E) 886 of 2022 in OA 388 of 2021	Anil Kumar	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	FS Virk Sr PC	A
33	MA (E) 03 of 2024 in OA 749 of 2020	B Rama Krishna	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
34	MA (E) 1275 of 2022 in OA 590 of 2021	Sushil Kumar	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Yogi CGC	A
35	MA (E) 13 of 2024 in OA 2913 of 2019	Smt Krishana Devi	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
36	MA (E) 14 of 2024 in OA 182 of 2022	Budhi Singh	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	PK Sharma Sr PC	Α
37	MA (E) 15 of 2024 in OA 1686 of 2022	Bishan Dass	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
38	MA (E) 478 of 2020 in OA 1269 of 2019	Smt Magan Devi	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	OIC Legal Cell	A
39	MA 1709 of 2023 and MA (E) 1350 of 2022 in MA 70 of 2022 in OA 790 of 2020	Gurcharan Das	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
40	OA 1386 of 2021	Col BS Bisht (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Samdish Sachdeva, CGC	Α
41	OA 1437 of 2021	Ex Sgt Ashwani Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	AF
42	OA 616 of 2022	Subhash Chander Talwar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	Α
43	OA 769 of 2022	Sohan Lal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	MM Pandey, CGC	Α
44	OA 1371 of 2022	Bhola Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Shalini Atri Sr PC	A

45	OA 1722 of 2022	Harcharan Singh	Union of India and	Navdeep Singh	AS Thakur, Sr	A
46	OA 63 of 2023	Shamsher Singh	others Union of India and	Surinder	PC Manisha Garg Sr	A
			others	Sheoran	PC	
47	OA 54 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	Α
48	OA 101 of 2023	Devender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
49	OA 182 of 2023	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	RK Syal, CGC	Α
50	OA 306 of 2023	Col Ramesh Chander Rohilla (Retd)	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
51	OA 135 of 2024	Dev Dutt	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	Α
52	MA 2171 of 2023 and RA 81 of 2023 in OA 359 of 2016	Union of India and others	Sarabjit Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	None	А
53	MA 844 & 845 of 2021 and OA 283 of 2018	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC for R-1,3 & 4 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for R. No. 2 (AGIF)	A
54	OA 66 of 2021	Gurmail Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
55	OA 257 of 2021	Daljit Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	Α
56	OA 716 of 2021	Maninder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sandeep Gupta CGC	Α
57	MA 1275 of 2024 and OA 1323 of 2022	Sunil Sharma	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
58	OA 1934 of 2023	Chaudhari Rajesh Kumar Akhaibhai	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
59	OA 387 of 2024	Sanjay	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	Α
60	MA 1220 of 2024 in TA 06 of 2020 (arising out of 317 /2016)	Gurbinder Singh	Union of India and others	Kulwinder Singh Lakhanpal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A

Section officer 23-Sep-24